MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Danny Hultzen
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 11/28/1989 Birthplace: Bethesda, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Danny Hultzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Tuesday. Hultzen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Danny Hultzen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Hultzen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Danny Hultzen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Saturday. Hultzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Danny Hultzen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Sunday. Hultzen struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.1 4 0 0 0 2 0 5 1.80 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.1 4 0 0 0 2 0 5 1.80 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 95 91 93.2 58.9
Slider 20 83 78 80.2 27.4
Changeup 10 84 81 82.6 13.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourpics | Video | Blazers | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices