MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Brian O'Grady
AVG HR RBI
.190 2 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 5/17/1992 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. O'Grady scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Brian O'Grady went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 2 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. O'Grady scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Brian O'Grady went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 28 42 4 8 2 1 2 3 4 17 0 0 .190 .292 .429
Career 28 42 4 8 2 1 2 3 4 17 0 0 .190 .292 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourpics | Video | Blazers | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices