MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Robert Dugger
ERA W-L K
5.77 0-4 25
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 7/3/1995 Birthplace: Tucson, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Robert Dugger fell to 0-4, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Wednesday. Dugger struck out three, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Robert Dugger fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Friday. Dugger struck out four, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Dugger struck out three, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Robert Dugger fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Monday. Dugger struck out three, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Dugger struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Robert Dugger allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Thursday. Dugger struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Robert Dugger fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Monday. Dugger struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 0 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.1 33 26 22 6 17 1 25 1.46 5.77
Career 0 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.1 33 26 22 6 17 1 25 1.46 5.77

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 7 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 336 93 86 89.9 59.15
Curveball 74 76 69 72.8 13.03
Slider 139 81 76 79.1 24.47
Changeup 19 81 77 79.2 3.35

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourpics | Video | Blazers | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices