MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Alex Blandino
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 11/6/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Blandino scored once. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Seattle Mariners 11-5. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Blandino scored three times. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Blandino scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 69 128 14 30 4 0 1 8 13 41 0 0 .234 .324 .289
2019 Cin 23 36 6 9 1 0 1 3 10 14 0 0 .250 .420 .361
Career 92 164 20 39 5 0 2 11 23 55 0 0 .238 .349 .305


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Yourpics | Video | Blazers | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices